RA 1 - CD

RA 1 - CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Rare Americans 1, our debut album, is back in stock baby!


1. Cats, Dogs & Rats
2. Moss Park
3. Balmoral Hotel
4. Garbage Day
5. Fuck You World
6. Same Boat We Row
7. I Had it Coming
8. Night After Night
9. I vs I
10. Hands Free
11. It Was You
12. Pay Me Back
13. Wake Up

COVID-19 has led to delays in our shipping process. Expect a minimum of 4 weeks for arrival within North America, and 6-8 weeks for Europe/Worldwide deliveries.

Please read our Shipping & Returns policies before ordering for detailed shipping information