RA3 - CD
RA3 - CD
RA3 - CD

RA3 - CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Your digital download will be sent to your email after purchase.

Get your physical CD copy of RA3: Jamesy Boy & The Screw Loose Zoo! This album is packed full of 17 songs, 10 of which have never been heard before!



  1. Baggage
  2. Walkin' N' Talkin'
  3. Black Sheep
  4. Rhythm Kitchen - feat. D Smoke
  5. Shay
  6. PhD
  7. Wayne's World 2
  8. Hey Sunshine
  9. Something Else Entirely
  10. Good Guy
  11. Fuk U Pal
  12. Steam to Blow
  13. Baby Boy
  14. Pandora's Box
  15. Mama Bear
  16. Full Moon
  17. BONUS TRACK: Rhythm Kitchen (Original RA version)